Contact us

WOE PTO Board

2018-2019

Title and Responsibilities

Shaune Poole - President

Oversees all, Carnival Co-Chair

president@woepto.org

Audrey Ramos - School Spirit / 1st VP

Yearbook, School Spirit Wear

schoolspirit@woepto.org

Nicole Berrios - Programs VP

Red Ribbon Week, Birthday Book Club, Anti-Bullying Program

programs@woepto.org

Christy Furrey - Business/Fundraising VP

Fundraisers, Box Tops, Spirit Nights, Grants, Mother's Day Cakes

business@woepto.org

Amy Harrold - Hospitality VP

Father/Daughter Dance, Mother/Son Event, Teacher & Nurse Appreciation, BooHoo Yahoo Breakfast, 5th Grade Celebration

hospitality@woepto.org

Matt Owens - Communications VP

Website, Eblast, Room Parent Coordination

communications@woepto.org

Tremaine St. Hill - Secretary

Membership, Meeting Minutes, Record Keeping, Newsletter

secretary@woepto.org

Treva Jackson - Treasurer

Budget, Accounting, Manage Funds, Reporting, State Filing

treasurer@woepto.org

main email: woepto@gmail.com phone: 407-656-7773 ext. 2317